top of page

Another one for the bucket list.


TOTAL BLOG PULL from DAVE DALTON for you to read. NO EDITS, JUST OFF THE DOME.

Ok Folks I'm recovering from a show last night at The Bottom Of The Hill.

It was my bucket list to get the cream of the crop and if I got wings I would have been happy but I'm here for another 20yrs lol..Wow lets get to the point The Nerv whoosh my partner in crime Rob Trisler came up to me and said that was the best NERV w/Andy Galeon from Death Angel

"ever commanded the stage and set mood for a night MAYHEM and up next BITE Starring Chelsea Rose I so love there NYC stree...t punk rock with a touch of 77 "Moto Psycho" "Bad Girls" just blows me away and Keith riffs fucking ey that's all I can say, I guess ill blow my horn on me band Screaming Bloody Marys Angelique Stacy is such Dream Boat front person as well Greg Langston amazing drummer that centers me lol,Ian Larkin

fuck not only is he an amazing bass player but a great back up singer and me lead guitar player Juan Jesus known him 32 yrs + fucking blows away every time so proud but the cream of the crop guest up first Jimmy Francis Crucifix /with back singer Jason Anselmo Martinez fuck we went into Chinese Rocks Ramones style just in your face it was fucking crazy pit broke out it went crazy I'm looking on the side of stage watching Sam McBride,his crew digging it...Now Mr entertainment Rock Legend BLAG DAHLIA from The Dwarves fucking blew the house away on "Dairy Queen" Blag and Angelique Stacy I can say I was in bliss! Ok here it is Cream of the crop baby

FANG w/Sam McBride god dam fuck those fuckers Tommy, Obadiah,Jamey Howell and Brandon Brown from start to finish did not let at fucking all man those poor amps and drum lololol My fave "Rise up" and more and a guest Jimmy Francis Crucifix that guy was a busy man and rock legend guitar player fuck that's all is can say ..Many Many thanks to Karena Mahoney Linda Ann Xyz Renee Varone Sea Jay WinterstavernReality Check TV Hugh MacKenzie Ace Annese Danny Shipman thanks singing on Gone Gone Gone Chrissi Fields Nina Stapleton Biachi,Jazz, Inga Puccio and Robbie Ro Intagliata Arthur Culbertson and Delana Sven Söderlund fuck and more oh my punk friend Noah Brill and his friends! OK I HAVE TYPOS!

Thank you Bottom of the hill and Lynn the booker

Thank you, Dave Dalton "When I'm 64" lol

10 views0 comments
bottom of page