top of page

Did you get the vinyl already?!

We have so much vinyl and shipping it can be super fun for me personally, since it is my job to ship it out. I sent out stuff this morning and got to see a post lady when I had to do customs forms to ship to Japan. Yes, we do sales throughout the world and will ship to you. We have some great stuff like the new Fang vinyl for RISE UP! Use the check out code VINYL25 for a 25% discount. Since I get to ship it, I want you to know the code.

We have a bunch of other Vinyl records including The Hellflowers "Por Vida", Bite, Screaming Bloody Marys and more! So check out what we have. Also CD fans, we have those on sale too! Use CD25 at check out to get 25% off your order of CD fun. Get the Frequency Within "Message Of The Void" and so much more, take a minute or five and go through the store! I want to send you stuff. Otherwise I get board. If you are a digital fan, all of our, at least most of our releases are also available for digital download / streaming. However getting stuff in the mail without an amazon logo on the box is really cool too! I can draw a SMILE on the page if you want, let me know! - Chain Guard Harris!

25 views0 comments
bottom of page