top of page

ROCK RADIO MEXICO!


WORK NEVER STOPS!

Dave Dalton Co-CEO of Die Laughing Records just got off a crazy interview for "Rock Radio Online Mexico" this morning which was set up 2 weeks ago for a Sunday and it took place today (a Friday Morning) instead. He spent some time on the phone with Punk rock Rudy.

After getting off the phone "it was fun interview", Dave said. "Rudy asked me about hardcore/Punk... he asked about NOFX (not DLR)... I said let's talk about what I have on Die Laughing."

Right away, Punk rock Rudy jumped back in and chimed in, "I love Fang Shark Bait and The Vibrators Baby Baby Baby" Dave mentioned already how much fun Punk rock Rudy is and just a funny human. "I couldn't stop laughing throughout the interview and when it was over i was ready to hang up on Rudy but I guess he was looking at our DLR web site and ask me a few more questions on how it started, etc. etc." Then Rudy immediately asked, "when are Fang or East Ray Bay are going to tour here in Mexico?" I told Rudy I cant talk for Ray but Fang Sam McBride has some plans for sometime in 2018 to go to Mexico and then I got cut off Folks" Lastly, "His battery died I think, I'm defiantly sending some swag"

Thanks Dave. Keep working that radio, get the bands heard, your doing a great job.

~ Your minions and The Jiggler (your online worker bees at Die Laughing).

4 views0 comments
bottom of page